ALBUM: Snazzygrin – Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin

Download Full Album: Snazzygrin – Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin Mp3 Zip Download. Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin Album by Snazzygrin Download.

The super talented Nigerian South South Rapper, Snazzygrin has finally released his highly anticipated debut Album tagged “Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin”.

The “Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin” Album which is housing 9 solids tracks and 2 Bonus Tracks on the album he features talented Nigerian artists such as, Graham D, Ovi, Tentik, Daviva Trillz, Princess Vanexxa and Kaptain.

Production credit goes to C Major, Tuan, Mr Moore, Jaymill, KizzyBeatz, Ps, No Limit and Graham D.

Stream, Download and Enjoy the full project below;

Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin by Snazzygrin Tracklist:-

1. Snazzygrin – Gene6ix (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Snazzygrin – When || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Snazzygrin – My Gallery || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Snazzygrin – Believe Ft. Graham D || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Snazzygrin – Sorry (O2) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Snazzygrin – Ghetto Boy Ft. Ovi & Tentik || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Snazzygrin – African Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Snazzygrin – Why Ft. Daviva Trillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Snazzygrin – Bridget Ft. Princess Vanexxa & Kaptain || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Snazzygrin – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Snazzygrin – Paddy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *